Moondays


Moondays 2018

New Moon              Full Moon

                                  Jan 1 (Mon)

Jan 16 (Tue)              Jan 31 (Wed)

Feb 15 (Thu)            Mar 1 (Thu)

Mar 17 (Sat)             Mar 31 (Sat)

Apr 15 (Sun)            Apr 29 (Sun)

May 15 (Tue)           May 29 (Tue)

Jun 13 (Wed)            Jun27 (Wed)

Jul 12 (Thu)              Jul 27 (Fri)

Aug 10 (Fri)             Aug 25 (Sat)

Sep 9 (Sun)            Sep 24 (Mon)  

Oct 8 (Mon)            Oct 24 (Wed)

Nov 7 (Wed)           Nov 22 (Thu)

Dec 6 (Thu)             Dec 22 (Sat)